Early morning

I cannot stay up all night. I actually need to go to work tomorrow and get my keys to work… Hmm… then I am going to do some errands. Fuck yeah. I have to much on my hands. I also got my new chair delivered. We got to montage that. Then I also need to get up my curtain holder. I am going to hang up glass that I have bought. Not curtains. Haha. Glass. We need a chair, I have stolen my partners and I don’t have any desk chair. Cannot use a kitchen chair. The ass hurts for my partner after sitting on that for too long. So I get a new and my partner gets the old.

Leave a Reply

