Regrets

You are my only regret,

the only regrets are all the things I never said,

all those things I never said to you,

I know that,

I will never say them,

even if all thoughts are true,

I know I’ll regret all those things I will never say to you…

that is for me, honest and true,

I still thank you for you being you,

but I’ll never tell you,

I will never speak those words to you, even if every word is totally true…

Written, honest and true by Living Forum, just for you… Copyright belongs to Livingforum.wordpress.com. You may not copy, steal, quote anything in my poem. Let my poem be in media chosen by me. Read it here for free. Thanks. Upphovsrätten tillhör livingforum.wordpress.com. Du har inte rätt att kopiera, citera eller stjäla hela eller delar av dokuten. Dikten stannar här på min blogg. Du får läsa den här gratis.

Leave a Reply

