Ultimate usability walk-through

I’ve made it. It is fucking awesome. I did it working for a company that I later on happened to be bullied at. I did a lot of guidelines for them. They are in use even 10 years later. Just saying. Found one of my works. Fun reading. Fuck, I amaze myself. Am I that smart? That fantastic? I can look at my work differently 10 years later. I am really good. What a waste I am. Doing nothing. What a waste for the world, not accepting me, just because I’m an odd character. I am not your everyday stereotype. Being smart has never brought me anything. People just seem to hate me. So I don’t consider myself smart… just saying. I consider myself stupid, not being able to be myself without being hated that is.

Leave a Reply

