Royal library

Haha. Just realised. Since my siblings material is available to borrow at the Royal library… and I’m not, since I haven’t written anything and my other sibling is not from Sweden, so then it is not available there. Well, anyway. I have been on the news, in the news papers and in a magasin. So I guess I’m also available to borrow, but harder to find. Cannot really search for me as an author. Have to look manually in the newspapers, magasines and so on. So I guess I’m also there… stored away forever. Haha. Hilarious.

When I start to think about it… I have written a lot of things… but not signed them with my name… hmmm…. haha. They are also available there. Very hard to find. Not even I would be able to track my own record. I think I was around 12 when I first wrote an article in a magasin. It was named Okey. Hmmm…. that is a long time ago. I remember one thing in that article, but not more than that. I used a signature, not my name.

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories LifeTags, , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

