R.I.P.

Today I learned that my childhood friend died. I check out my old friends once a year, but my friend didn’t turn up in the register anymore. Called Skatteverket. They couldn’t find my friend. I said it could be dead, have changed the name or emigrated. I couldn’t find an answer through Skatteverket, which I find very strange. So I sent a message to a old friend, that was my friends best friend. I got a reply saying my friend passed away last year, 2 days after my birthday in fact… I don’t know from what. This means I lost two friends and two pets the last year(2016-2017). Hmmm… my friend was very smart. I feel a little bit sad that  my friend died to early, to young. Rest in peace my friend. You deserve it. Life was hard on you. When you where sixteen you lost your girlfriend in a car crash. I know it affected you many years later… at least you are with her now.

I found an article where my friend was mentioned. He was even on a picture in the newspaper. He had been there playing the piano for homeless people, to give them a wonderful Christmas. My friend was a good person…

I dreamt of  a wedding last year, but I thought nobody died… I dream of weddings when someone I know about dies or has died, usually I don’t know the person is dead if they already died. I guess my dream was for you my friend. But you where alive when I checked… but not this year… I’ve lost a cousin, a class mate and two friends to early, all of them where to young to die…

