Reading

I have ordered the books I’m gonna read in my summer classes. They seem interesting and go in line with my interests. I have books about it already, but not the ones on the list. I am already very in to what the classes are about. Now I will get to read my interests at the university. It will be great. The new job is connected to the knowledge about what I am going to gain. So it is just great. The employer has been influenced indirectly by the thing I am going to read about. Interesting that I chose a course that would connect to my new employer. Interesting how destiny guides me in some ways. I still have my free will. I have afterall made this choice. I applied to two summer classes, I got in to one, the best one. The other one… I wouldn’t have wanted to attend.

Summer term is on. Spring term is over. In autumn next term is on for yet another year. Waow. I am amazing. I love myself.

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories WorkTags, , , , ,