Sangen du hater

Haha. Hilarious. He sings that he sings the song the person hates. He also sings he won’t come back, that is why he sings the song the person hates. He calles himself Katastrofe and he is from Norway, so he sings in Norwegian. It is very sad that they have to put alcohol in the drink for the girls when they go on a picnic.

DRUG WARNING! VIDEO CONTAINS DRUGS!

I wish that they stopped using all the drugs in all music videos all the time. The producers are so narrow minded. People can have much more fun if there are no drugs in the music videos. They shouldn’t influence kids to start drinking. Not adults either. Tobacco and alcohol can give you a lot of sickness. One is only 6% survival rate. You can get it after one cigarette or one alcohol drink, if you are unlucky. Do they inform you? No, they don’t. But then you can also get that sickness and be in pain for the remainder of your lifetime. Does that sound great? Well. Perhaps you also should blog about drugs in social media. They influence you to start using to. Bad role models, if you ask me.

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories MusicTags, , , , , , , , ,