Yet another class passed

So now I have another 7,5 credits. Catsching. I now have 764,5 credits. Haha. Soon enough another exam, at some point. Feels great. I need to do something about the class I failed last year. Change it to another class or something, so I don’t have to do it. This new class I passed might perhaps be possible to replace it with. Well. Anyway. The on-the-job-training period is over soon and my new classes have started, so I am some days in the university and other days at the on-the-job-training. I have a lot of things I need to do. Next in pipe-line is examination for another class this weekend. Then I have my thesis. I have borrowed books. I hopefully can write something on it. Then I will have another home exam in this new class and a oral examination as well. So I have the spring set. I also have some errands, you know regular life that goes on between on-the-job-training and classes I attend. I have also handed in some work on a class I failed in January, hopefully it now has turned to passed. It would feel great to have that already as passed. Then I can concentrate on the new class and the coming examinations.

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories LifeTags, , , , , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

