Students records – what a joke

I am fluxating from F to A in my student records. I am just happy with E or G, depending on what system. Got some new grades the other day, got a G and a VG. Then I changed a U to G. Then I got a G on a newly done class. Then after that I got F in another class. Haha. I can understand the last one after reading the comments. I took away all spaces on purpose, just to get it under 7 pages long. Haha. Mistake. My teacher wants me to add spaces all over now. Also I did a unconventional citation round. Fucking removed them all and rewrote them to references without citation, I don’t fucking know what the teacher wanted. Better remove. Redo. Then the teacher complained over 2 chapters. I can understand that, I didn’t put any effort in those two. I redid them. Then there was… hahaha…. my teacher suggested I should use the reading functions in Word. I am thinking my teacher thinks I have some kind of spelling problem and perhaps it thinks I even might have some kind of dyslexia kind of problem. Haha. I didn’t read what I wrote… I didn’t have time. I just sent it in. Haha. Even I think it could be someone with dyslexia that wrote that piece. Well. I didn’t put much effort on reading it then. But I have now read it. Giving it more spaces. Removing my insane APA’s. I made it airy and better spelling and added words and changed the language. Just hoping it’s enough. I so don’t feel like working on it anymore…

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories LifeTags, , , , , , , , , , ,