Changed from failed to passed

I changed my grade on 10 credits. I got a chance to redo half of one assignment I failed since I didn’t really answer the question. I have now answered the question. The grade has been changed from failed to passed. That means I now have completed 78% of my education. Feels good. Closer to my goal. I am getting closer to 800 credits by each credit.

I am in a hectic period. I had a home exam during the weekend. I have 2 today. And I have one this weekend. Then I need to write  thesis… hahaha. I don’t know how that will happen… I haven’t done anything on the writing part on the thesis.

I have yet a new class starting up and I am still on my on-the-job-training. I have long weeks. My partner works all weekends. I do to. Poor kid. I am boring, by the computer. My partner is boring being at work. Well. That is how it is when you try to change your life.

No rest. Just study mania, on-the-job-training and full duty all the time. No time to rest really.

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories LifeTags, , , , ,