The Fooo Conspiracy – Kangaroos

Ironically this video is played at Drottninggatan, Stockholm, Sweden, the place of the terror attack. Two victims at least are connected to music. One worked at Spotify and the other teached kids to play the flute. I don’t know about the other two Swedish victims yet. But this is The Fooo Conspiracy with Kangaroos. They actually sing “did you kill them pap, them baby girls?” in this song, by the way… But this song is “happy” and upbeat and they are dancing at Drottninggatan. This is the usual yang energy there. Not as now, low suppressed yin after the terror attack. It will get back to normal soon.

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories MusicTags, , , , , , , , , , , , ,