Romanian beggar among the injured in Swedish terror attack

Police car that has gotten roses from the people. Polisbil har fått rosor av folket. Photographed by Living Forum. Fotograferad av Living Forum. Copyright livingforum.wordpress.com. You are not allowed to use photo or parts of photo. Youa re free to link to my website and watch here. Thanks.
Police car that has gotten roses from the people. Polisbil har fått rosor av folket. Photographed by Living Forum. Fotograferad av Living Forum. Copyright livingforum.wordpress.com. You are not allowed to use photo or parts of photo. You are free to link to my website and watch here. Thanks.

In Expressen TV they speak about the Romanian 83-year-old women that was injured in the attack. She got one of the concrete lions on her foot. She sleeps outdoors with her family. The Romanian beggars are among the poorest people in Europe. They come to Sweden to beg for money. Many of them live outdoors around the clock. Sweden is a cold country half of the year. It is not a easy life, but since they come here, they think it is a better option than the life they have in their home country Romania. I think this i sad.

Concrete lion that the truck moved with force at the Drottninggatan, Stockholm, Sweden attack the 7th of April 2017. Photographed by Living Forum, copyright livingforum.wordpress.com. Don't copy or use parts of this photo. You are not allowed. You are free to link to my website and watch here. Thanks.
Concrete lion that the truck moved with force at the Drottninggatan, Stockholm, Sweden attack the 7th of April 2017. Photographed by Living Forum, copyright livingforum.wordpress.com. Don’t copy or use parts of this photo. You are not allowed. You are free to link to my website and watch here. Thanks.

The Romanian beggars are not allowed the Swedish welfare system. The children are allowed to attend school and get free health care, but no free housing and so on. The cities often offer housing to them very cheap, for 10 SEK per day. It is not a lot of money, but still they need to earn that money themselves.

I have helped beggars in my regular stores. I buy food to one beggar every now and then, when I think I can afford, sometimes even when I cannot really afford. The other week I bought many kilo’s of pasta and ketchup to the beggar, so it doesn’t have to starve for one week. I am poor myself, I really have no income, but I try to buy cheap smart food, it is better they get to eat good food than starve. I wish I could do more, but I am poor according to Swedish norms. Low income perhaps is a better view on it. My partner earns a income that is the same as two bad incomes, so we manage.

If you can help the old women and her family, please do so. If you can help any beggar, please do so. Europe should try to end their suffering, yet many people hate them. They brake their porperty and clean their occupied land. They need to do it, but I think they should offer housing until thye can have a better life in their home country. It is sad someone needs to beg for food.

Flower wall where people have left flowers and candles for the victims in the truck attack at Drottninggatan, Stockholm, Sweden, the 7th of April 2017. Photographed by Living Forum, copyright livingforum.wordpress.com. Don't copy or use parts of the photo, you are free to link to my website and watch here. Thanks.
Flower wall where people have left flowers and candles for the victims in the truck attack at Drottninggatan, Stockholm, Sweden, the 7th of April 2017. Photographed by Living Forum, copyright livingforum.wordpress.com. Don’t copy or use parts of the photo, you are free to link to my website and watch here. Thanks.

Source:

http://www.expressen.se/nyheter/kungen-hyllade-polis-och-raddningstjansten/

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories PoliticsTags, , , , , , , , , , , , , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

