Soktuğu Duruma Bak

This is Murat Dalkılıç with Soktuğu Duruma Bak. I remember parts of this video in Aviciis video. Hmmm. This video is produced prior. Interesting LSjourney on Instagram has an image with a womens legs only showing under the balloons. That one is also in this video, that is produced earlier than the image.

“Günahlarıyla, sevabıyla
Her şeyim oldun bir zamanlar
Hangi çağda kaldı böyle
Dağlarda adı yazılan aşklar

Ele avuca sığmaz
Sonuna bakmaz kalbim
Sensiz atmazdı
Oysa onca yalanlar
Geride kalanlar
Söyle hiç acıtmaz mı

Son kez aldı beni benden
Sardı kollarına bak
Yarına yine sormaz
Çaldı beni benden
Soktuğu duruma bak”

(http://lyricstranslate.com/en/request/soktu%C4%9Fu-duruma-bak-0, 20170406)

Putting all that in Google translate turns into (which I don’t think is completely right):

With sins, with rejoicing
All of a sudden
In what era is it like this?
Love written in the mountains

Untouchable
My heart never comes to an end
Without you
Whereas lies lie
Remnants
Tell me no hurt

The last time he took me
Look at your sardine arms
For tomorrow don’t ask again
I stole it from me
Look at the situation

 

 

 

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories MusicTags, , , , , , ,