Home exams

So, I’ve finally handed in the home exams, 3 to be specific. I think I did a good job. I have also handed in a seminar assignment as well. I am so tired now. I didn’t have a choice, they are due and needed to be done. I’ve done them. I have a seminar tomorrow, but I haven’t studied. I haven’t had time. I will go there, but I haven’t read anything. Don’t even know what I am supposed to read and right now I am all to tired to find out.

I finally meet my tutor. Amazing. Knows a lot. Both of them know a lot. A lot. More than I, it’s not that difficult to know more than me… Well anyway. I learned new things. Good. I am the persons last candidate. I hope I manage to make it happy. Happy retirement. I haven’t gotten as much work experience. I mean, that person has worked almost all my life. Top that? Not really. But I am impressed of the quality. A newly graduated tutor can never gives this knowledge to me. Never. Only a guru can. I got two guru’s. I haven’t meet the third yet. It will be interesting. I perhaps will even have four tutors this time. I haven’t meet the two other’s yet.

I am trying to keep a float. Do all the tasks. Assignments in all my classes. I am trying. It isn’t easy to keep up. My thesis is currently being neglected. I haven’t gotten time for it right now.

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories LifeTags, , , , , ,