Penis seat in Mexico City subway

Penis seat in Mexico city installed to put a light on sexual harrassment in the subway. It is not nice for either man or women to have a man with a penis crush their body against you in the subway a strangers penis is not nice to feel brush up against either man or female. This you do feel if you sit down on a seat with a penis. I think this is a good critic. More of those ideas to make people think. And you men, don’t brush your penis against men or women that are not in a relationship with you. Respect that people want to keep a distance.

I see this critic as a form of art piece. Art can be used as critic.

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories filmTags, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,