Manipulated statistics

I wish the person painting letters in my world map just would stop. I don’t fucking care about your opinions, so fuck off.  Then writing Shut The Fuck Up Bitch, isn’t that pretty childish? Then Tig (Shut up in Swedish). I won’t fucking shut up, but I do wish you dead. So go and die now. So why does someone from GUAM visit? Actually, you can be anywhere, as I am anywhere. I don’t get scared. I would however not care if you killed yourself, so why don’t you fucking do that, instead of being obsessed by me? I rather not have you around in my statistics, so fuck off. Fuck off. Fuck off.

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories Bad things