Hate crimes in Sweden

Sweden has to much hate. Today I meet the beggar at one of the super markets I can visit. He was sad, trying to tell me about his car, that he sleeps in. Someone/Some people have crushed all the windows in his car. He sleeps in the car and has everything he owns in it, which isn’t much. The world is to cruel. I know this is a hate crime. Someone that hates beggars has done it. I told the staff inside the store. They said it had been now for a few weeks. I haven’t been to the store in a while. Well. I think it is sad. I therefore bought 4 lottery tickets to the beggar. Hoping it might have a slight chance of winning some money. I feel sad. I have no outhouse to give the beggar. I will get plastic and help the beggar cover up the windows, so it doesn’t rain. The beggar has no chance in hell to pay for all those windows. I am pretty sure of that. People are so cruel. This is a hate crime towards beggars. Anyone can see it is a beggars car, since there are sleeping stuff inside the car.

Sweden is full of racists. Some just hide it better. Hate crimes is just a symptom.

Sweden lacks empathy. Nobody has helped the beggar in two weeks. I went and got transparent plastic bags and silver tape. When I got back the beggar wasn’t there, a friend to the beggar was there. I wrapped the windows for the beggar. Nobody tried to help me, except the friend to the beggar, that finally understood what I was up to. He told me it was mafia that did it. I told him it was racists. Hate crime. I gave the beggar a Coca cola and four Tia-lott-lottery tickets. I think the world is fucked up, especially Sweden.

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories Bad thingsTags, , , , , ,