No summer vacation

No summer classes. No summer vacation. No time to rest. No tax arrears.

Feels great, since it means I don’t have to study, I get to earn money, I have to work and on top of it I get a big check in tax return. Yeah. Money filling up the pockets. Thank you God. Kisses and hugs to my dearest God.

I really hope a special person, now famous in a Hollywood movie, comes and visits Sweden. I really want the person to come, so my kid may meet it. Hoping that dream will come true to. I might work that day, but I will send my kid and my partner there. I think it will mean a lot for my kid. So I’m hoping it can travel.

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories Life