Two seminars

I have to read for two seminars. One is not a seminar, it is group work, but we need to read to that, because it is for a seminar we are meeting up. Nobody wants to use Skype… but online storage seems to be okay… fuck. I have to put time and effort on travelling into Stockholm city. It costs money either way I do it. So I do it by giving my car to my partner at my partner’s job. Then I take my partners bus card and I go into the city. That is how I solve the problem. It takes time, but doesn’t cost as much.

I have pain in my arms. This computer desk is not good for me. It is not made for computers. My arms hurt. I am not used to holding them up. I have done to much writing on this computer. Perhaps it is time to start using my shitty laptop.I have a inflammation in my arms, my thumbs hurt. They have been pressing space bar to much… haha. Hilarious industrial country problems. But I am in pain, cannot use my thumbs. It hurts… :O) I read that you need to relax the thumbs… but I have so much to say. So I have hurting ribs, back, arms, thumbs and a stiff leg with a knee that doesn’t know its place. My regular day with pain. Don’t feel sad. I feel just pain. Normal.

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories LifeTags, ,