Jippie! One period over!

It feels great to have completed my on-the-job-training. The school with the amazing kitchen. That chef could really cook. 3 days a week it was veggiefood, real veggie, no eggs or milk. Real good food. Tasteful and absolutely wonderful food. One day a week they had fish and one day meat. Everything ecological. I am also thankful for me being able to use the massage chair three day this week. Amazing. Wonderful. Fantastic. Does wonders for my sour back.

Well. I have a home exam to complete this weekend, no rest, I had no rest three weekends in a row now. Tonight it’s family time and we’re watching rentals today. Haven’t watched TV for a while, since the Melody festival seems to have dominated the TV the past weeks. Then Idol. I don’t watch them, just the final in Melody festival.

In April my new on the job-training-period starts. That means I will teach classes for other kids.

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories LifeTags, ,