Seminar

Well, I have now produced what was expected of me to the seminar. Needed to produce it in order to follow the schedule. I am in head of time, that means that I have done it in time, one day to early. Feels great, considering I just fell a sleep today. I was so tired after today, so I had no energy left. I have also worked on my thesis today, so I got 2 things done today, which feels good. I have also held a class. I have also gotten feedback from my tutor on my on-the-job-training period. I have also used the massage-chair at work, that I didn’t know we even had until a few weeks ago. I think that was a good thing for my back, using the massage chair and relax. I fell a sleep, good thing I had a alarm watch on. I think I’m gonna use it tomorrow too. Oh. The food at that school… and the massage chair. Thank God for those luxury things. My last week… I actually like my tutor. The tutor is from my home town, which is a bit fun. I had two tutors on this on the job training, the other one is energetic. The other one is a star, needless to say. Some are stars and consume all the attention. Hehe. Not a bad thing, just saying. Well, this is my last week on that on-the-job-training. Next week my new starts. No rest. No relaxing. Just work, work, work. Amazing pace on my studies. I think I really am a full-time student now. Imagine that I had to study 253,5% to feel I am a full-time student. However, the past two weeks I have had no relaxing, not even on weekends… so it has really been around the clock, every day, which is a little bit to much. No wonder I just fell a sleep today, after work. I’m still tired, but at least I could do the seminar. This seminar is really a home exam. But after comments from the seminar we change the content and tweek it.

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories LifeTags, , , , , , ,