Interesting

Interesting, but one guest lecturer seems to work for one of the largest news papers in Sweden. This I didn’t know… but I saw an article and realised it was the lecturer I had at one of my courses I am attending. Hmm. Culture elite. I liked that lecturer. I told it that if it had been my lecturer in the lecturers subject I probably wouldn’t have failed the classes I took in the 1990’s in that subject. My lecturer back then made me hate that subject, that is the persons main subject. I didn’t take reexams in the subject, I have just let it be. I changed my program to free classes instead, just because I hated the subject. I never wanted to read that subject ever again, so I haven’t. Some lecturers are so bad for me that I loose interest in the subject.

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories LifeTags, , , , ,