Seminar

Completed the seminars so far this week, just some more to go. Ehm. No sleep, no rest, more than during the night. What a pace. What a week. No resting for me. I’m tired now. You know, school, on-the-job-training and seminars to prepare to and then the kid has hobbies that need attention. A household that is neglected, you know… the regular washing, dishing, cleaning… not that I have had time, since I was busy all weekend with home exams. I am so tired and I won’t be able to rest this week either. I have the schedule full. Filled up. No room to just be. Relax. I really need some time off my studies. I really, really need. I think there is spring break soon enough. But it’s to far away. I need to relax now. I really need one day. I cannot. Perhaps next week? I don’t know… Oh…

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories LifeTags, , , ,