Where am I? In a war zone?

This passed week has resultet in 4 killed people within a radius of 5km. What kind of area am I living in? Then a riot a couple of weeks ago. Then car burnings every month, school burnings a couple of times per year. So what is happening? I don’t know Donald. You tell me. The other night 2 witnesses to a murder where killed. They had witnessed a underground narcotic murder. The witnesses where killed the other day  in Hallonbergen. Today 2 men where killed in Kista.

Update 0309:

Today I wanna add yet another murder in Alvik. A person was found in Alvik. That is considered a really good area, in Bromma. That is however further away. Hmm. Wondering what is going on. Gang war?

Sources:

http://www.aftonbladet.se/nyheter/a/OKarE/tva-personer-skjutna-i-kista

http://www.aftonbladet.se/nyheter/krim/a/xo5kl/polisens-teori-darfor-mordades-paret-i-hallonbergen

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories LifeTags, , ,