Feels totally worthless

I am browsing jobs, summer jobs… but I then see my on-the-job-training school looking for summer teachers, preferably teacher’s students. I have to low confidence to seek that summer job. Because a no thanks from somewhere I’ve been hurts to much, it is like a trash stamp, that you where not good enough to employ for a summer job. Fake niceness during my on-the-job-training-period. I wouldn’t feel to good afterwards, if I would just get a “thanks, but no thanks”. I know the feeling. I’ve had it before, to many times, so I don’t. I let it be. They want someone else. They don’t want me. Nobody wants me. They never do. I am worthless.

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories LifeTags, , , , , ,