I really don’t want to work

My partner believes I’ll work as a teacher. I said today that I will not. I don’t like Stockholm and as long as I live here, I don’t wanna teach. I cannot take the people living here in Stockholm. Cannot stand them. I won’t work as a teacher, since I don’t want to. It consumes me. People in Stockholm consume, they don’t give. I cannot. Not for the rest of my life. Perhaps a day here and there, but no… I don’t think I want to work permanent anywhere in Stockholm. Not ever, not as a teacher. I don’t like Stockholm and the people here. I feel them consuming me. I am on-the-job-training and I was so glad I only have four days left, just to realise my other on-the-training period is all of April…I thought it was in May, but it wasn’t. Felt a overwheaming dispear. I don’t want to have on-the-job-training again… fuck, directly after the other. I just don’t want to. It feels so good not having to work this week. I simply said I don’t wanna work as a teacher. My partner thought I should quit my education then. I won’t, I wanna finish it. But I’m not gonna work as a teacher in school. That doesn’t appeal me. My partner wondered why I then study this program. It is because I am then qualified to apply to research programs. That perhaps interests me more, being in the university, or somewhere else than elementary school and high school. I really just don’t feel like working in school, the kids consume me. I said the teachers education is good for a lot of other things, like being a leader. But I rather work with adults than kids. I just want the education, but not the job.

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories LifeTags, , , , ,