I want a new device

I don’t think it is environmentally friendly, which is something I wish it was. However using my pens of oil are not either… they are not renewable energy sources. However, the paper is.

I tested how it was to draw with a touch screen made for drawing. I actually very much enjoyed the isketch with Ipad Pro. I think it was Ipad Pro. It cost 8000 SEK for the simple version. It was exactly that feeling I wanted when I sketch. I think I will take a student loan to buy it. Just saying. Want it for sketching.  I liked the closeness to real sketching, makes it easier. I however want it to have my Photoshop, the store clerk said a easy version of Photoshop is included. However… I fucking want my illustrator in it… fuck. I want something that doesn’t exist. I want those things to be included.

http://www.apple.com/ipad-pro/experience/

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories Information technologyTags, , , , , , ,