Graphic drawing pen display

I want a graphic drawing pen display. Not happy about the price of  a graphic drawing pen display though, they go from 2500 SEK and up to fantasy prices at 37000 SEK, perhaps even more, but those are the prices I found on them online. It would also be handy if they already had software included, so it didn’t need to connect to a computer. Adobe elements should be installed and it would be nice if Adobe could have Illustrator Elements as well. I don’t want subscriptions. It’s stupid my license is not valid on many devices, since many have many devices today, not just one. There are a lot of things I wish that are not offered. I think a computer fro graphics should include a graphic drawing pen display, illustrator, photoshop, indesign, light room, bridge, word, excel, ppt, mail etcetera already in purchase. People shouldn’t have to pay a lot monthly to be able to create in a computer. Some do include adobe elements, but it isn’t enough. I know there are freeware, but I think Adobe could allow me to install my license on several devices. If I use their online services I can but, if I don’t want to be online all the time? Well. There are a lot of things to wish for. Not everyone wants to pay monthly for licenses. They ad up to so much money if you want this and that. As poor I cannot add up to monthly fees, I save and pay once, I cannot have monthly costs on a lot of stuff, then I wouldn’t have any money left. The poor cannot have a lot of costs per month. Those things make the poor even poorer. I think people should be able to buy a copy and then have it freely on their own devices at home. Microsoft has 3 free products in their licenses mostly and that is good. More companies should do the same. You also can buy the product with no more buying must’s.

I want a graphic drawing pen display, since I cannot be friends with my drawing board, I don’t like not seeing what I draw driectly under my pen. It is more difficult without instant on paper when you draw, this display compensates that, you see what you draw directly.

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories LifeTags, , , , ,