Why is it named selfie?

The proper name would be memees… haha. Oh, right meme has that already. Well then why not egome’s? I perhaps have to accept selfies is the word already out there, didn’t invent the word, just have to live with it. Well. I continue my selfie experiment. My kid looks so stunning in a sailors outfit all dressed up. They are having a masqerade at school, so of course we need to try out some outfits. Well, anyway, I masqerade and dress up with cheap wigs. Haha. Today’s selfie is manipulated to the max. I wanted to see a old version of me as slim, so, I guess this is what I would look like if I wasn’t fat. Well. So be it. Who wants to loose 40kg? Oh, I just give up hearing the number. It would be such hard work so I just say pass on that one. I could say yes to going from 3 figures to 2 figures, it would be enough. I would then go down in size good enough for me. But that won’t happen either, since I don’t like diets. I already eat healthy. I eat school food. It is well balanced. Not gonna talk about such boring shit. I think I hold classes this week. Hmmm…. oh I need to make a film… hmmmm…. It is fun experimenting with selfies. It is egoistic somehow.

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories LifeTags, , , ,