Nokia is back?

The old label Nokia has been bought by a Finish company and they are releasing new version of old phones, according to Expressen. Haha. I have a 3310 in storage, even older too and my favorite 7250, which is one of the most beautiful phones  I think. Hehe. I also have old LG, Samsung, SonyEricsson… I think I have a old mobile park, of functioning phones really. Old, but functioning, batteries can be bad though, since they where used a lot. Well, so reading that they release old phones… well, I think we need simple phones sometimes. Without “tell all” functions. I really don’t think the Internet is safe in any  phone. I know this for sure, since I worked with this once upon a time, unfortunately. A long time ago, young and naive. The phones should be separate from Internet from all the mobile phones all functions and not have access to the content in my phone. I hate the current system of apps that want it all. Bad security in all sectors really. Hate it.

Source:

http://www.expressen.se/dinapengar/tech/arets-nostalgitripp-snart-ar-nokia-3310-tillbaka/

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories Information technologyTags, , , , , , ,