Told mum Instagram is public

Mum simply stated: I didn’t know. I told her she either stop publishing private images or make it private. Oh, I have to be this fucking teacher all the time. It was the same when she got Facebook. Even though I don’t have Facebook, I have my own little staff of “police officers” on Facebook. Telling me what my stupid family and friends are doing. I send a regular sms to them when their stupidness has gone overboard. Well, of course we had to give our mum a lesson about Facebook and we changed all her settings and gave her guidelines. That means we have to approve all photo’s she publishes that isn’t just her and her pets. It’s better that way… mum cannot even talk sex in real or online, but online she still manages to have less integrity than me, even though she doesn’t talk such things… just saying…

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories Information technologyTags, , , ,