Lectures

How come it took me 2 hours in traffic today? I didn’t realise it did, until I got the time when I got the kid from school care today. Oh. I had lectures. They where interesting. However most of the time we had a seminar. Each group got a article to read and to summarize the key features. Haha. My name of my blog and alias is the same as in a theory from the 1970’s. Living and life. Haha. That was pretty funny and I couldn’t help myself to think of my blog. The strategy was also as a a transcript of my blog life. Haha. Really it was a description of living life really. Haha. I just laughed and laughed, mostly on the inside… It was pretty funny…

I had the “hate”-teacher today, the one I really cannot stand. He made me redo my home exam four times. I had to work harder for those 1,5 credits than 10 credits. I told him I didn’t really like him since he made me work that hard. He took a walk before class, then came back. Then he asked if I thought he was to tough and then he said I already have a passing grade on this class and the on-job-training. Haha. I said, no, that’s not how you do it, but you don’t need to be so hard on me. Haha. Fuck, he is cocky. But I then told him I had studied for many years and had three exams already and I never had to work this hard to pass a home exam.

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories LifeTags, , ,