Planning

Well, I have looked at next weeks planning and perhaps I need to clone myself. However I don’t know how to clone all of me. My cells can clone themselves, but how to clone to a duplicate I don’t yet know… Well. So I have to priotise, since I cannot really clone my ass. Well anyway. I have two days on-the-job-training. Other days lectures and seminars. Well. I have some sleepy morgnings and early days this coming week. Feels good. I have a examination and a opposion the coming week. I think I have given a passing planning to that class. It will be interesting to hear what the class has and what they say. I need to read theirs tomorrow. I think our teacher is uploading them all tomorrow. I will have to read theirs and write comments. I think I have one assigned, I just haven’t looks at the list yet. I will do that next week. I have borrowed some books for the home exam I did. I most likely could pass without doing anything, but there is something I am thinking to ad to it, just because I wanted that due to the comments from last time. I want to respond to it, but I couldn’t. But not today.I needed a books for that, since I don’t have the facts in my books. Well. Did a image analysis for one artist, just for fun. They are really sci-fi, but I like to do them. I believe he likes reading them to, so win-win for both parties.

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories LifeTags, , , , ,