When u have no money

I don’t take student loans, more than I need. I only borrowed a small amount of almost 9000 sek during my 1,5 years of studies. I think I did good. That means that my education hasn’t put me in enormous student loans, thankfully. Today I bite my tooth off a little bit. I need to repair the tooth. It doesn’t feel to good, since I don’t want student loans, but my account is not much to have right now. Our money covers the bills and not extra expenses like broken teeth. I really cannot afford going to the dentist. I have no money for that. But I have no choice. I will have to go and fix the broken tooth. The pet needs the vet, but I don’t have any money right now. Perhaps I need to borrow some, take a student loan this semester. It feels like I really don’t have much choice. Feels bad to borrow money. But if you don’t have enough… then the poor people only have the student loans as options. Feels shitty considering I paid off 1/3 of my loans so far. Feels shitty indeed.

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories LifeTags, , , , , ,