PM done

So now I’ve completed the updated PM and handed it over to the tutor. So now I will wait for feedback on both. Hopefully they are good to go. I hope my new subject is okay and the home exam is great. Well. It would be great if my subject is good, since I already know who to interview and the person has accepted to be interviewed. I only have the goals to pass. No controversy in the PM. But it will help me in my work for the future. I get the chance to ask all the things that are on my mind really. So I can prepare myself.

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories LifeTags, , , ,