Handed in my old home exam

The one I failed last year (that I should hand in January though) I have now handed in. Rewrote it all, made more references and better arguments, but that doesn’t mean I did it as my teacher told me to. I did something new instead. Hopefully it passed. I think I have better reasoning. Afterall, last time I did it in haste, but now I thought about it, also had classes in the subject, which I didn’t before. Hoping it is pass, since I don’t feel like doing it anymore. I think I am busy enough. Next week I have group work… but I am thinking I cannot have group work, since noone else has my subjects… but my teacher thinks I should join another group with “semi similar” subjects. I don’t know what subjects I get more out of… On top of that class I have my other class, I still have to rewrite my PM, change my focus to something. The questions is what? God, I hope I passed the home exam, so I can stop thinking about it… I want everything in the pipeline to passed, so I don’t have to think about the old stuff anymore. Pfuh. I have assignments to attend at my on-the-job-training. Sat this day trying to figure out what I’m supposed to do. I have to plan, so I get it done as well. If something isn’t in my calender right now… it doesn’t exist. Just saying.

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories LifeTags, , , , ,