Thesis decreased from 100% pace to 50% pace

Thank you, there is a God. I had not thought I needed to do a thesis at 100%. I was rather depressed about it. But then my class mate informed the tutor that we both applied for 50% studies… haha. But my class mate was willingly doing it at 100%. I said politely I rather do it at 50% pace, considering I am on-the-job-training right now. Well, thank God my tutor looked it up an changed it to 50%. Thank you.

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories LifeTags, , , , , ,