Tasks 2 do

Well. I have some things hanging over me.

  1. Home exam. **** it. 2 late already. Do it later. Won’t do that this week.
  2. 20 minute lecture by me… on a topic I haven’t really thought out… due this week. ****. I’ll do it. I’ll be great as usual, with no preparation what so ever.
  3. PM on my thesis. Due Sunday. **** it. Borrowed a lot of books. Will do it. Found a topic. Will interview 3 professionals. That will be great.  Not doing a lot this time. Just enough to pass. No controversy.
  4. I have to write a plan. Shit this is very important. It is 5 credits. Worries me most. Must do it. Most do good.

All these things need to be done this week. Ehm. Then add two lectures in all this. Oh. What am I doing? Am I crazy? Oh mine… I’ll do it, even if I will be stressed.

Then add some reading in all this… Reading? Who  wants 2 read any books? I never read all the books. Don’t ask me how that is possible. I think I perhaps read 1/10 of all the literature… just saying. Everything is possible. Ask me, I have more than 700 credits (700hp). Haha. I will pass 800 credits (800hp) this year.

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories LifeTags, , ,