Steroid lures you in

I thought I didn’t need steroids anymore, so I didn’t take any yesterday. I felt fine, until the evening, then my coughing and sliming started again, surrender, take the fucking steroid, it was just the after effect that lured me thinking I didn’t need them anymore.  Steroids build up by each tablet and then you need to trip them down, just as if it was something you depended on. I have cold and I have severe breathing issues without the steroid this cold. But I manage fine with it. So I surrender, take that steroid and sweat all night. Well, I also get really, really hungry. But I try not to eat more than usual. My skin gets really soft and baby smooth. I look even younger. No pondus being 40+ and looking young, if you ask me. Good thing I got grey hair, my short hair also makes me look older. But still look young enough. Well, my health has improved, except that I need artificial steroids making me think I feel fine. It’s alright, as long as they make me feel fine I can take it.

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories LifeTags, , , ,