I’m sick

Woke up real early, my lungs hurt so they felt like someone put a corset on.I’m freezing. Perhaps a fever going up or down, don’t know. I also have bad lungs and had to go on steroids. Now it feels better with the lungs, the corset seems to have loosen up. I’m a slime machine. From lungs and nose the slime just keeps on coming. I don’t think I look fresh today. My skin gets all irritated by all this snoring. So I think I look like dry lips, my eyes are feverish, blank we say in Swedish. I look run down. I don’t feel to good. I really don’t have time to be sick, but I will be sick all weekend, I have no choice. I will have to take steroids. I have already taken this days. I don’t feel to good. This seems to be one of those bad influenza’s. Steroids do a lot of shit in the body. I have no back pain when I take them. But I hope I don’t need to many days on that, because steroids are bad for a lot of things. I want to recover soon, because I am a mass consumer of trees right now.

Napkin. Näsduk. Copyright livingforum.wordpress.com
Napkin. Näsduk. Copyright livingforum.wordpress.com
Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories LifeTags, , , , ,