The old phone

I think my old phone is strange. The buttons have not worked normally for weeks. Two buttons have not functioned at all. I have removed all cards, reinstall the phone, but none helped. The on and off button worked as it wanted, not all the time that is. But now when I have the new phone my partner asked why did you buy a new phone, the old one works just fine… hahaha. The phone works without cards. Haven’t tested with cards now, but without them it works just fine. Very strange. I thought it was a software issue from the beginning, that is why I reinstalled it. But since I did drop the phone when the buttons stopped working my conclusion was that I actully broke the phone. I however treated it as if I had a software issue. However that didn’t work so I bought a new phone. Well, I guess the kid has two phones now. Haha. I usually don’t buy a new phone if the other one works. Just saying. I could return the new phone within 30 days, but I’m thinking I’ll keep it. I love the color.

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories Information technologyTags, , , ,