New phone

Had to get a new phone. That I really couldn’t afford. But my old phone broke, the buttons stopped working after I dropped the phone by accident. Well. Shit happens. I did it. So I had to get a new one. Finally have it. Water proof, pink and 23 mb camera. Thanks. It will come in handy. The old phone? Hmmm…. It works if you put a charger in it it can start. Otherwise you cannot open it up, unless someone calls you. Very annoying I-land-problem. In the real world you really do not need a phone, just saying. There you can walk to people, or take a bike. Well, I needed a phone that I can use. Not needed, wanted a phone that I can use. You know, we people have become addicted to the phones. It is bad. Real bad. But that is how it is. I have actually detoxed myself from technology. Perhaps I would do that again at some time. Depends on what I’ll be doing. It’s ironic that I will be a teacher in all those subjects… when I have this relationship to technology. I don’t really like it.

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories Bad things, Information technologyTags, , , , , ,