How to find living space in Stockholm?

Well, to buy something:

www.hemnet.se

There you find different forms of apartments or spaces ready to purchase.

To have a rental:

bostad.stockholm.se

Second hand or private landlords or different forms of shared space are found here:

www.hyrabostad.se/stockholm

Different forms of living spaces are found here, all from shared, to owned, to rented, to 2:nd hand or 3:rd hand contracts (be careful, so you don’t get scammed,don’t pay in advance, check and make phone calls to validate):

https://www.blocket.se/bostad/uthyres/lagenheter/stockholm

Private landlords listed in Stockholm:

http://www.bostadenstockholm.se/hyresvard.html

Phonebooks, to find addresses, names and phone numbers to the companies listed:

www.hitta.se

www.eniro.se

If you find an address you like you can check who owns the building with the City, if it´s in Stockholm you call Stockholm stad and ask them. They also have a home page of how to go about to find an apartment in Stockholm.

http://www.stockholm.se/ByggBo/Skaffa-bostad/

You can also contact a real estate agent to help you find a living space. I already know how to find apartments and how to buy, but I only help real people. This is what I can give to you that don’t dare to make real contact and ask someone for real.

 

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories LifeTags, , , , , , , , ,