Comedy act

I’m having a comedy act in mms format. I’ve done it for many years. Surprising family and friends with my strange things… We have some wigs, the kid has them and I made me, the kid and my partner use them. Took pictures. My partner looked so funny, like a hardrocker and then like some hippie. Haha. The right clothes… haha. I shared this fun with my mum and sibling of course. I actually would like to do many things. I’ve got a lot of ideas from all this. Haha. It was to fun.

Once I used post its and did nude images on them, of Kama sutra, really haha. Sent to my partner, many years ago now. It is fun what you can do with a pen and a piece of paper, or with a digital camera and some fantasies. Imagine what more I could do with more resources. Haha.

I have installed anonymity tools on my own PC, but haven’t really been using it. I was in my work space but I think that room makes me fall a sleep, since I did. I fell a sleep on the sofa. Just like that. Tired. I had lectures today. I learned more about something. Boring lecture, but interesting.

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories Information technologyTags, , , , , , , , ,