Imagine that

I got VG on my report. The funny one, that didn’t, hopefully, make the lecturer bored. Imagine that. We can only get U, G or VG. I got the highest grade. Hehe. Feels great somehow. I have now passed all my classes for last year. I only have 5 more credits 2 go. Understand, 0ver 200% studies. Just in case I have applied for dispension for those credits. I think they must have agreed to that since they already registered me for the spring semester… But hopefully, I’ll make it. Oh, 2016 was a bad year in every way possible. I still lack 2 of the books from the 5credits I’m taking now. I’ve only got 3 of the books, which I would want. Now I have January classes to handle. Yet two exams next week. Then February.

I also got into all that I wanted at the university. So do 15credits or 30credits in my new major? It could be fun to do the other classes… but do I take on too much? I already tested 175% plus working, didn’t go so well. However over 200% and working a little less worked fine. But what about 275%? Hmm. It might work. What do you think? I don’t know what to do. I’m confused. This will be a spring with a lot of studies and what ever I set off to do I manage.

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories Life, Thoughts