Greed rules the world and kills animals

Greed rules the world. That is really no news. People of this world have no other thinking than being cruel, just as long as they get their money’s worth. On the cost of the animals, the greed rules. Poverty has no choice, but those paying for it have. Still they seek rhinoceros horn, the greedy people. That makes the poor not consider the gift of balance, a world where man lives side by side with nature and animals. Greedy rich people want the horns for hocus pocus. China is one of those countries seeking the horns. The poor earn 15 years of income on doing it, Expressen says. If you where poor, would you do the same? Are you sure? I think poverty is the reason for many things and the rich  are a threat to this planet, humanity and animal life.

http://www.expressen.se/nyheter/den-sjuka-jakten-pa-noshorningens-horn/

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories film, PoliticsTags, , , , , ,