Christmas within 19 minutes

Now my hair is razor short again, neatly cut. I like short hair, it feels so good. I should have bought new clothes also, but didn’t find any. So I will continue looking like shit. I have no black pants that fit me. Really don’t. I have overgrown parts of my pant collections. I need office pants, I have none that fit really. So I continue looking bohemian chic, I have no other clothes that fit. The stores don’t have anything either. I rather have my clothes made, but I’m not in Thailand, so that isn’t possible. I also hate buying clothes there, since they don’t wash the cloth there, that makes the clothes shrink. I want the cloth to be washed before they make i.e. a piece of clothing of it. I haven’t bought much for Christmas. I really think a KENT t-shirt and a book is enough for my partner. The kid… gets a few books, some clothes. I am pretty sure my partner has bought enough, so I came up with the idea to not buy much at all. Not for my parents, nor my sibling. Just small stuff really. I know. I think I am tired of Christmas gifts. I have overgrown them. I am gonna give five packages to five beggars though. I do it yearly. This time they get pasta, vegetables and fruit and Julmust 1,litre (a Christmas soda typical for Sweden).

Well. I am on Christmas strike. The house looks like shit, but since no one is coming over i don’t care it looks like shit. I ain’t doing shit. I’ve been doing it for 22 years, it’s time the rest of the family took responsiblity. I just cannot. So I am on strike. I do nothing. It feels better that way. I am trying to conserve energy. I have a report to write. Books to read. Problem: Don’t have the books. Hmm… And another home exam due in January. I have enough. Trying to gather energy for those to do’s.

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories WorkTags, , , , , , , , , ,