Memories

I stumbled across a town, were I used to live, before I moved to Stockholm.

It sure looks pretty from above. I lived right outside this image, when I used to live there. I lived close to the river. Hmm. Memories. Good times mostly, actually. Miss them. I have both worked and studied there. It is a long time ago now. Time flies. Suddenly you are older. All grown up, not buying your first apartment, car and so on. I was that, back then. Hmm. My first real job. Memories. Friends. A fit body. Hmmm… and it’s all gone. Out to the world, even my body… hehe. Oh. Shit. Memories turns to shit, thinking to much about them. But I couldn’t move back, I don’t know more than my aunt and cousins there. I don’t even remember people’s names. I know two, but I haven’t really been in contact with them for years now. I kept no contact with anyone there. That turns out wrong… I kept contact with those that moved away from there…hehehehe… how strange things turn out.

innerstaden

la2_linkoping_castle_garden

Imagesources:upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/f/f4/Innerstaden.jpg, upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/f/fe/LA2_Linkoping_castle_garden.jpg, upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/c/ce/St%C3%A5ng%C3%A5n_and_Dr%C3%B6mmarnas_b%C3%A5ge_from_St%C3%A5ngebro.jpg,upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/2/21/Link%C3%B6pings_centralstation.jpg

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories LifeTags, , ,