From unauthorized to accepted admission, speak about jump!

Haha, amazing. I am accepted to write a 15 credit thesis in my major! WAOW. I will get my new subject in my degree after all. Amazing. They first said I wasn’t authorised to  apply, but I appealed that. But nothing happened, until now! Jippie! When I logged in I was accepted admission! Great. Wonderful. Fantastic. I will do a thesis in my favorite subject. This will be great fun! I will also study something more. Well. I am glad I am accepted. Finally. It has been really hard to get in to do a thesis in that major. Many applications, but I got in to my first choice after all. Mostly just the art schools have the subject in their programs. But, finally, I will have the thesis my university wanted me to have. Thank you God all mighty. Thank you.

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories LifeTags, , , , , , , , , , ,