10 more credits

So now I just need to wait to get 10 more credits into the system. So far I have taken  53 credits this fall. Just missing some still. One course on 5 credits is not finished. I also have to write a report… and I am supposed to hand it in now… haven’t even started. Been to tired to concentrate on it. I have tomorrow… oh…. 3 credits. Hmm… Then I have a thing I need to do in January, but that belongs to the spring. Hmm. I still have things to do. Studying so much, you need to keep track on all the things you need to do. Easy to forget. I was late with these 10 credits, but I was dependent on my on-the-job-training for those and my tutor. Hmmm… I have uploaded it anyway.

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories LifeTags, , , , , , , , , ,